downnanax.blogg.se

Hdr efex pro lightroom 4
Hdr efex pro lightroom 4




hdr efex pro lightroom 4

> Nik’s Skylight Filter = Luminar’s Golden Hour > Nik’s Remove Color Cast = Luminar’s Remove Color Cast > Nik’s Polarization = Luminar’s Polarizer

hdr efex pro lightroom 4

> Nik’s Glamour Glow = Luminar’s Soft Focus > Nik’s Detail Extractor = Luminar’s Details Enhancer > Nik’s Darken / Lighten Center = Luminar’s Vignette with “set center” point > Nik’s Cross Processing = Luminar’s Cross Processing > Nik’s Brilliance / Warmth = Luminar’s Split Color Warmth > Nik’s Bleach Bypass = Luminar’s Dramatic > Nik’s Bi-Color Filters = Luminar’s Bi-Color Toning Here are the effects in Nik Color Efex I used the most (my personal favorites), and the filter that gets similar (sometimes better, sometimes not), looks in Luminar: That is one awesome plug-in, and I hate to see it die on the vine like this, but at least we have a viable alternative, and one that’s pretty cheap (It’s $69, and if you’re a KelbyOne member you get 15% off of that).Īnyway, I recorded the class last week and in the class, I included a Color Efex 4 Pro to Luminar “decoder” and I thought I’d share that with you folks here in case you find it helpful (btw: my class should be out at the end of this month). While Luminar it doesn’t replace everything the Nik Collection does, it does a pretty awesome job of covering the special effects plug-in I used the most by far - Nik Color Efex Pro 4.

#HDR EFEX PRO LIGHTROOM 4 FOR MAC#

It’s available for Mac now, but they have announced that a Windows PC version is coming soon - you can sign up to test the PC beta version here). Happy Monday everybody! With the Nik Collection already dying for some users out there ( here’s the link to my article) and Google publicly announcing that they are no longer supporting the Collection or updating it, I mentioned that I was recording a new online class for KelbyOne on MacPhun’s new Luminar plug-in for Lightroom and Photoshop.






Hdr efex pro lightroom 4